Board of Directors

2019-2020 Executive Committee

Kaye Whitefoot
Past President

Dairy Producers of New Mexico

Bill Marley
Vice President
Gandy Marley

Hanna Robertson 
2nd Vice President

Starla Nunez
Century 21

Mike Wenters
Pecos Valley Broadcasting

Andrea More
Secretary Pro-Tem
Krumland Auto Group

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Jordan Creel

Buddy Daniels
Lovelace Regional Hospital

Manny Gonzalez
Roswell Daily Record

Rhonda Johnson
WESST/Roswell Chamber of Commerce Redcoat 

Lydia Lara
Read & Stevens

Lupe Loving
JP Stone bank

Josh Ragsdale
The Liberty

Justin Ramirez
Holiday Inn

Nic Snowberger

Ann Trip
Hinkle & Shanor, LLP

Warren Yehl
Eastern New Mexico Medical Center

2019-2020  Ex- Officio Members

Will Cavin
County Commissioner

Michael Espiritu
Chaves County EDC

General Jerry Grizzle
New Mexico Military Institute 

Brad Houston
Agricultural Specialist 

Mayor Dennis Kintigh
City of Roswell

Kathy Lay
Mainstreet Roswell 

Shawn Powell
President of ENMU-R