Skip to content

Roswell Community Federal Credit Union


Credit Union

About Us

Proudly Serving Chaves, Eddy, De Baca, Roosevelt, & Lincoln Counties
Our Credit Union was originally known as the Hobbs Gulf Federal Credit Union and was organized in 1954. In October 1995; the Credit Union amended its charter to include anyone who lives or works in Roswell and changed the name to Roswell Community Federal Credit Union.

In March 2011, the community charter was expanded to Chaves, De Baca, Eddy, Lincoln, and Roosevelt Counties in New Mexico.

Because of that growth, we have been able to add the services our members request including Mobile Check Deposit Capture and our Touch Banking app, while maintaining other essential services like savings, checking, online banking and bill pay, CDs, and some of the best loan rates around. We will continue to strive to be your one and only financial institution, meeting all your financial needs, while maintaining a personal credit union relationship with you.

Scroll To Top